Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us
















  
Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Sunday
1 PM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Tues - Fri: 
10 AM to 1 PM

Saturday:
10 AM to 4 PM 

 


 


Current Events

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 4:00 PM

Let's Draw Classic Maine Scenes!

Friday, August 01, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, August 02, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4:00 PM

Let's draw Maine lighthouses and boats!

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 11:00 AM

Beginner’s Sign Language

Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:00 AM

Getting Started in Homeschooling

Friday, August 08, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, August 09, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Saturday, August 09, 2014 11:00 AM

Bug & Butterfly Trunk Opening!

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 4:00 PM

Let's draw Maine birds!

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:00 AM

Farmers' Market Storytime

Friday, August 15, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:00 AM

Summer Reading Celebration Party

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 4:00 PM

Let's draw Maine farming scenes!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Thursday, August 21, 2014 9:00 AM

Farmers' Market Storytime

Friday, August 22, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:00 PM

Let's draw a Maine country fair!

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime and Crafts

Thursday, August 28, 2014 9:00 AM

Farmers' Market Storytime

Friday, August 29, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.