Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us
















  
Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Sunday
1 PM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Tues - Fri: 
10 AM to 1 PM

Saturday:
10 AM to 4 PM 

 


 


Current Events

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:00 PM

Let's Draw Native American Designs and Motifs!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:00 PM

Crafting for the Holiday Season

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:30 PM

Rockland Rhythm Masters

Friday, November 21, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00 PM

Oliver Twist for Families

Sunday, November 23, 2014 2:00 PM

NaNoWriMo for Teens And Tweens

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 4:00 PM

Crafting for the Holiday Season

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 4:00 PM

Let's Draw Turkeys, a Pilgrim Feast, and a Cornucopia for Thanksgiving!

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:00 PM

NaNoWriMo for Teens and Tweens

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Thursday, December 04, 2014 4:30 PM

Rockland Rhythm Masters

Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Friday, December 05, 2014 3:30 PM

Craft Afternoons in the Children's Room

Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime and Crafts

Thursday, December 11, 2014 4:30 PM

Rockland Rhythm Masters

Friday, December 12, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Friday, December 12, 2014 3:30 PM

Craft Afternoons in the Children's Room

Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:30 PM

Rockland Rhythm Masters

Friday, December 19, 2014 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Friday, December 19, 2014 3:30 PM

Craft Afternoons in the Children's Room

Friday, December 26, 2014 3:30 PM

Craft Afternoons in the Children's Room

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.