Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us

 

   










 

 

 



  
Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Sunday
1 PM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Tues - Fri: 
10 AM to 1 PM

Saturday:
10 AM to 4 PM 

 


 


Current Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 4:00 PM

"Let's Draw April Awakenings!": Spring Peepers, Birds Nests, Spring Flowers

Friday, May 01, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM

Fresh Flower Arranging with Baskets

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 4:00 PM

Mother's Day cards & May baskets

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 4:15 PM

LEGO™ Club--Race Cars!

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 4:00 PM

Marsh & Wetlands Life

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 4:00 PM

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 4:15 PM

LEGO™ Club

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime and Crafts

Friday, May 22, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM

Making Sea Glass Pendants

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:00 PM

Migratory birds

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:00 PM

What’s In The Trunk?: Butterflies and Bugs

Friday, May 29, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.